2021 Board of Directors

The MAHS is managed by an Executive Board of Directors and supported by additional board director members.  Each year in December, an election is held among the voting membership of the society for new Directors.  Installation of new Directors are made in January, and are for a 1 year term.

President – Iris Riley

Vice President – Dave Jackson

Secretary/Treasurer – Debbie Culmsee

Ardeth Woods

Sharon Allen

Victoria Knight

Steve Rowland

Pat Torsen

Nancy Johnson

Shirley Patton

Judy Price

Ed Appleman

Website design by


Contact us!