2019 Board of Directors

The MAHS is managed by an Executive Board of Directors and supported by additional board director members.  Each year in December, an election is held among the voting membership of the society for new Directors.  Installation of new Directors are made in January, and are for a 1 year term.

The 2019 MAHS Board of Directors

Executive Board of Directors

President   -                     Iris Riley

Vice President  -             Dave Jackson

Recording Secretary  -  Nancy Johnson

Treasurer  -                     Nona Litch


Board Members

Ardeth Woods

Sharon Allen

Dave Wallace

Suzanne McKenzie

Victoria Knight

Shirley Patton

Steve Rowland

Judy Price

Ed Appleman

Pat Torsen


Emeritus Members

Isabel Williams, Madalen Husbands


Website design by


Contact us!